## **Current Athena SWAN Committee (April 2019)**

Katie Breeze (Communications and Public Engagement Officer)

Nico Filippini (Representative of Professional and Support Staff)

John Geddes (Head of Department)

Catherine Harmer (Representative of Non-clinical Academics in the Department)

Laurence Hunt (Representative of Non-clinical Academics in the Department)

Alex Kaltenboeck (Graduate Student Representative)

Tracy Lindsey (Graduate Studies Administrator)

Susannah Murphy (Athena SWAN Lead)

Kate Saunders (Representative of Clinical Academics in the Department)

Sana Suri (Representative of Postdoctoral Research Assistants)

Moira Westwood (Departmental Administrator)

Philly White (Departmental HR Manager)

Mark Woolrich (Representative of Non-clinical Academics in the Department)

## Advisors to Committee:

Liz Tunbridge (Previous Athena SWAN Lead)
Katherine Corr (Medical Sciences Division Athena SWAN Facilitator)