Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Marco Narajos, Sophie Behrman & Jane Walker were shortlisted by the Royal College of Psychiatrists for the 'medical student', 'senior trainee' & ‘academic researcher of the year’ award 2015, respectively.

Congratulations marco narajos sophie behrman jane walker