Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Belinda Lennox

Head of Department

Sarah Bauermeister

Associate Professor of Cognitive Neuropsychology

Kam Bhui

Professor of Psychiatry & Hon. Consultant Psychiatrist

Michael Browning

Professor of Computational Psychiatry

Noel Buckley

Professor of Neurobiology

Philip Burnet

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

Andrea Cipriani

Professor of Psychiatry

Philip Cowen

Professor of Psychopharmacology

Cathy Creswell

Professor of Developmental Clinical Psychology

Louise Dalton

Associate Professor & Consultant Clinical Psychologist

Klaus Ebmeier

Professor (Chair) & Consultant Old Age Psychiatrist

Mina Fazel

Professor (Chair) of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

Seena Fazel

Director, Centre for Suicide Research; Professor of Forensic Psychiatry

John Gallacher

Professor of Cognitive Health; Director, Dementias Platform UK; Director, ...

John Geddes

WA Handley Professor of Psychiatry; Director, NIHR Oxford Health Biomedical ...

Ludovica Griffanti

Associate Professor

Catherine Harmer

Associate Head of Department (People and Culture), Professor of Cognitive ...

Paul Harrison

Professor of Psychiatry; Associate Head of Department (Research)

Keith Hawton CBE

Emeritus Director, Centre for Suicide Research

Miriam Klein-Flugge

Associate Professor

Ivan Koychev

Senior Clinical Researcher

Morten Kringelbach

Professor of Neuroscience

Willem Kuyken

Ritblat Professor of Mindfulness and Psychological Science

Simon Lovestone

Professor of Translational Neuroscience

Clare Mackay

Professor of Imaging Neuroscience

Robert McCutcheon

Associate Professor

Philip McGuire

Professor of Psychiatry

Rupert McShane

Associate Professor

Rebecca Murphy

Senior Research Clinician and Hon Clinical Psychologist

Susannah Murphy

Associate Professor

Alejo J Nevado-Holgado

Associate Professor

Charles Newton

Cheryl & Reece Scott Professor of Psychiatry

Jacinta O'Shea

Associate Professor & Wellcome/Royal Society Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Rebecca Park

Associate Professor and Honorary Consultant Psychiatrist

Elizabeth Rapa

Associate Professor

Vanessa Raymont

Associate Professor, R&D Director Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Andrea Reinecke

Associate Professor

Kate Saunders

Associate Professor

Michael Sharpe

Emeritus Professor of Psychological Medicine

Ilina Singh

Professor of Neuroscience & Society

Sana Suri

Associate Professor | Alzheimer's Society Research Fellow

Apostolos Tsiachristas

Associate Professor in Health Economics

Mark Woolrich

Professor of Computational Neuroscience

Naomi Wray

Michael Davys Chair of Psychiatric Genetics