Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Department Harassment Officers

The University condemns harassment as an unacceptable form of behaviour. If you are a member of staff or student who is being harassed or bullied, support is available and you can:  

  • Go to the University’s advice on harassment website
  • Contact the University’s confidential harassment line via email or phone (01865 270760) and ask for a referral to someone outside the department
  • Talk to the Student Advice Service via email or phone (01865 288466)
  • Talk to one of the Psychiatry harassment advisors—they’re here to support everyone in the department and help with difficult experiences, bullying or harassment.
Nicola Filippini Catherine Harmer

Nico Filippini 

MRI Manager, OHBA

Phone: 01865 618215

Email: nicola.filippini@psych.ox.ac.uk

Catherine Harmer

Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience, Neurosciences

Phone: 01865 618326

Email: catherine.harmer@psych.ox.ac.uk

Marieke Martens Rebecca Murphy

Marieke Martens 

Research Assistant, Neurosciences

Phone: 01865 618338

Email: marieke.martens@psych.ox.ac.uk   

Rebecca Murphy 

Senior Research Clinician, Wellcome Building

Phone: 01865 613116

Email: rebecca.murphy@psych.ox.ac.uk

Isobel Pryor Erdem Pulcu

Isobel Pryor-Nitsch

Research Assistant, Wellcome Building

Phone: 01865 618306

Email: isobel.pryor@psych.ox.ac.uk 

Erdem Pulcu

Postdoctoral Researcher, Neurosciences

Phone: 01865 223601

Email: erdem.pulcu@psych.ox.ac.uk