Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

Linda Carter

Neuroscience Building Manager

Wayne Davies

IT & Facilities Manager

Katherine De Wilde

Trial Coordinator

Virginia Evans

Group Administrator

Katie Fletcher

Research Co-ordinator

Pavlina Gatou

Departmental Receptionist & Course Administrator

Jane Hainsworth

EPRG, CLAHRC Theme 1 & PPiP Study Coordinator

Judy Hodgson

PA to Professor Keith Hawton

Suzannah Laws

Trial Assistant

Tamara Lewin

Training Coordinator

Karen Lindsay

Brain Health Centre Administrator

Tracy Lindsey

MSc Course Administrator & Graduate Studies Administrator

Justin Lowen

Finance Manager

Amanda Pipkin

Research Co-ordinator & PA Prof Klaus Ebmeier

Julie Richards

Grants Officer

Katherine Shepherd

Office Manager and Research Support

Tanya Smith

Research Administrator

Ian Straughair

Finance Officer

Valerie West

Research Manager

Moira Westwood

Departmental Administrator

Philly White

HR Manager

Suzanne Williams

BM BCh Course Administrator